top of page

Tsundere Voice Me

I know.. I suck as a guy...

but I did this out on a whim and because of boredom...

==================================================

Tsundere Voice Meme

Say "I'm your new class rep, (your name/username)!"

Name something guys do that really annoys you.

Pronounce the following words: Baka, Hentai, Nande, Batsu, Fuzakenaideyo, Shiranai,

Butsu Iwanai-de, Nani, Bukkoroshite Yaru, Dammate, Kochi Miruna-yo

If a guy you like embarrassed you, what object would you smack him on the head with?

Say "I-It's not like I like you or anything. I just wanted to, ok? Jeez, stop looking at me like that!"

Who's your favorite tsundere character?

Lastly, get creative and insult me for being so suave and handsome

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page